Sources (72) Opml icon 16x16

Planet Vienna.rb (16) Opml icon 16x16 [Edit Me!]

Andreas Tiefenthaler an-ti.eu/blog/ Feed icon 10x10 @pxlpnk
Anton Bangratz abangratz.github.io Feed icon 10x10 @abangratz
Brněnské PyVo + BRUG (Brno.rb Meetups) lanyrd.com/series/brno-pyvo Feed icon 10x10
Budapest.rb Meetups www.meetup.com/budapest-rb Feed icon 10x10
Clemens Helm (Rails Troubles) www.rails-troubles.com Feed icon 10x10 @clemenshelm
Codeship (Continuous Integration 'n' Continuous Deployment) blog.codeship.io Feed icon 10x10
Floor Drees www.1stfloorgraphics.nl/blog/ Feed icon 10x10 @FloorD
Kathrin Folkendt kathrinto.be Feed icon 10x10 @kathaka
Markus Prinz nuclearsquid.com Feed icon 10x10 @cypher
Munich Rubyshift - Ruby User Group www.meetup.com/Munich-Rubyshift-Ruby-User-Group Feed icon 10x10
Rubyslava (Bratislava.rb Meetups) lanyrd.com/series/rubyslava Feed icon 10x10
Ruby User Group Linz (RUGL) www.meetup.com/Ruby-User-Group-Linz-RUGL Feed icon 10x10
Slovenia Ruby User Group www.rug.si Feed icon 10x10
Slovenia Ruby User Group Meetups www.meetup.com/RubySlovenia Feed icon 10x10
Vienna.rb Meetups www.meetup.com/vienna-rb Feed icon 10x10
Vienna.rb News vienna-rb.at Feed icon 10x10

Planet Friends of Vienna.rb (21) Opml icon 16x16 [Edit Me!]

Angular.js Vienna Meetup www.meetup.com/AngularJS-Vienna Feed icon 10x10
(clojure 'vienna) Meetup www.meetup.com/clojure-vienna/ Feed icon 10x10
Codeship (Continuous Integration 'n' Continuous Deployment) blog.codeship.io Feed icon 10x10
Elasticsearch Vienna Meetup www.meetup.com/Elasticsearch-Usergroup-Vienna/ Feed icon 10x10
Ember.js Vienna Meetup www.meetup.com/Ember-js-Vienna-Meetup Feed icon 10x10
Internet of Things (IoT) Vienna Meetup www.meetup.com/IoT-Vienna/ Feed icon 10x10
LinuxWochen Österreich linuxwochen.at Feed icon 10x10
Open Data Stammtisch - Open Knowledge Foundation Austria (OKFN-AT) Meetup www.meetup.com/Open-Knowledge-Foundation-Austria-MeetUp Feed icon 10x10
sektor5 News www.sektor5.at/blog/ Feed icon 10x10
Vienna BEAMers - Erlang & Elixir Meetup www.meetup.com/Vienna-BEAMers Feed icon 10x10
Vienna Django Meetup www.meetup.com/Django-Friends-Vienna Feed icon 10x10
Vienna Functional Programming Meetup www.meetup.com/Lambdaheads/ Feed icon 10x10
Vienna.js - JavaScript Meetup www.meetup.com/viennajs Feed icon 10x10
Vienna PHP Meetup www.meetup.com/viennaphp Feed icon 10x10
Vienna PyLadies Meetup www.meetup.com/PyLadies-Vienna Feed icon 10x10
Vienna Python Meetup www.meetup.com/PYUGAT Feed icon 10x10
Vienna R Meetup www.meetup.com/ViennaR Feed icon 10x10
Vienna Scala Meetup www.meetup.com/scala-vienna Feed icon 10x10
Vienna We Love Programming Languages Meetup www.meetup.com/We-Love-Programming-Languages/ Feed icon 10x10
Vienna WordPress Meetup www.meetup.com/Vienna-WordPress-Meetup/ Feed icon 10x10
WordCamp Vienna 2015.vienna.wordcamp.org Feed icon 10x10

Planet Gems of Vienna.rb (5) Opml icon 16x16 [Edit Me!]

Open Beer & Brewery Database (beer.db) groups.google.com/group/beerdb Feed icon 10x10
Open Sports Database and Friends (sport.db, football.db, etc.) groups.google.com/group/opensport Feed icon 10x10
Open Wine & Winery Database (wine.db) n Friends groups.google.com/group/winedb Feed icon 10x10
Open World Database and Friends (world.db, wien.db, etc.) groups.google.com/group/openmundi Feed icon 10x10
Web Slideshow Alternatives (S9 and Friends) groups.google.com/group/webslideshow Feed icon 10x10

Planet Ruby News (14) Opml icon 16x16 [Edit Me!]

Bundler News bundler.io/blog Feed icon 10x10
Hobo Rails Extentsions News www.hobocentral.net Feed icon 10x10 @Hobo
JetBrains RubyMine News blog.jetbrains.com/ruby Feed icon 10x10
JRuby News www.jruby.org Feed icon 10x10
Pakyow Web Framework News pakyow.com/blog Feed icon 10x10 @pakyow
Phusion News blog.phusion.nl Feed icon 10x10
Rubinius News rubini.us/blog Feed icon 10x10
RubyGems News blog.rubygems.org Feed icon 10x10
Ruby Installer for Windows News rubyinstaller.org/news Feed icon 10x10
Ruby Lang News www.ruby-lang.org/en/news Feed icon 10x10
Ruby Object Mapper News rom-rb.org/blog Feed icon 10x10 @rom-rb
Ruby on Rails News weblog.rubyonrails.org Feed icon 10x10
Sinatra News www.sinatrarb.com/blog.html Feed icon 10x10
TorqueBox News torquebox.org/news Feed icon 10x10

Planet Jekyll (10) Opml icon 16x16 [Edit Me!]

Barry Clark www.barryclark.co Feed icon 10x10
Jekyll Now News jekyllnow.com Feed icon 10x10
Mark Otto markdotto.com Feed icon 10x10
Offical Octopress News octopress.org Feed icon 10x10
Official GitHub Pages News github.com/blog Feed icon 10x10
Official Jekyll News jekyllrb.com/news Feed icon 10x10
Parker Moore (Blog - By Parker.) byparker.com Feed icon 10x10
Parker Moore (Hey, I’m Parker.) blog.parkermoore.de/categories/jekyll/ Feed icon 10x10
Philipp Rudloff @ Weimar › Germany kleinfreund.de/en Feed icon 10x10 @kleinfreund
SitePoint - Jekyll www.sitepoint.com/tag/jekyll/ Feed icon 10x10

Planet Vienna.rb Meta (6) Opml icon 16x16 [Edit Me!]

Planetarium Commits @ GitHub github.com/feedreader/planets Feed icon 10x10
Planet Pluto News & Discussions groups.google.com/group/feedreader Feed icon 10x10
Planet Vienna.rb Commits @ GitHub github.com/vienna-rb/planet Feed icon 10x10
Pluto Admin Versions @ Rubygems rubygems.org/gems/pluto-admin Feed icon 10x10
Pluto Models Versions @ Rubygems rubygems.org/gems/pluto-models Feed icon 10x10
Pluto Update Versions @ Rubygems rubygems.org/gems/pluto-update Feed icon 10x10